LAPNet Steering Committee Members

Dawn Aveline, LAPNet Chair, 2016
Head of Preservation
UCLA Library
11020 Kinross Avenue
Los Angeles, California 90095
310.794.9352
avelined@library.ucla.edu

Emily Bergman
Head, Gerontology Library
University of Southern California
3715 McClintock Avenue, Rm. 116
Los Angeles, California 90089-0192
213.740.3855
ebergman@usc.edu

Jill Breznican, LAPNet Social Media Maven
Librarian & Archivist
Disney Animation Research Library
1400 Flower Street
Glendale, California 91201-8265
818.544.4127
jill.breznican@disneyanimation.com

Christopher Coleman (retired UCLA)
cdgc6542@gmail.com

Lisa Forman
Hudson Conservation Studio, LLC
1037 S. Hudson Ave.
Los Angeles, California 90019
323.939.7341
lforman@getty.edu

Dawn Jaros
Conservator
Academy of Motion Picture Arts & Sciences
333 La Cienega Blvd.
Beverly Hills, California 90211
djaros@oscars.org

Joanne Lammers, LAPNet Vice Chair, 2016
Head of Core Collection Reference Files
Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences
Margaret Herrick Library
333 S. La Cienega Boulevard
Beverly Hills, California 90211
310.247.3000 x2215
jlammers@oscars.org

Ron Matteson
University of California, Irvine
Science Library Receiving Dock, Bldg. 520
Attn: Ron Matteson rm 365
Irvine, California 92697
949.824.3709
rgmattes@uci.edu

Daryl Maxwell
LAPNet Archivist
damaxwell@earthlink.net

Linda Harris Mehr, LAPNet Treasurer
Director, Margaret Herrick Library
Fairbanks Center for Motion Picture Study
333 S. La Cienega Blvd.
Beverly Hills, California 90211
310.247.3033
lmehr@oscars.org

Lorraine Perrotta
Head of Technical Services
The Huntington Library
1151 Oxford Road
San Marino, California 91108
626.405.2197
lperrotta@huntington.org

Emma Roberts, LAPNet Secretary
Librarian III, Art, Music & Recreation / Rare Books
Los Angeles Public Library
630 W. 5th Street
Los Angeles, California 90071
213.228.7243
eroberts@lapl.org

Abby L. Saunders
Curator, Cassady Lewis Carroll Collection
Special Collections
Doheny Memorial Library, DML 226
University of Southern California
3550 Trousdale Parkway
Los Angeles, California 90089-0183
Abby.Saunders@usc.edu
213.740.3672

Mike Shea
Reference Librarian, Special Collections
Glendale Public Library
222 East Harvard Street
Glendale, CA 91205
818.548.2037
mshea@ci.glendale.ca.us
http://www.glendalepubliclibrary.org

Hilary Swett
Archivist
Writers Guild Foundation
Shavelson-Webb Library
7000 West Third Street
Los Angeles, California 90048-4329
323.782.4544
hswett@wga.org

Jeff Thompson
Archivist (for identification purposes only)
Twentieth Century Fox Photo Archive
10201 W. Pico Blvd., 99-150
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Phone: (310)-369-0816
Jeffrey.thompson@fox.com

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s