LAPNet Steering Committee Members

Dawn Aveline
Head of Preservation
UCLA Library
20 Powell Library, Box 951450
Los Angeles, California 90095-1450
310.794.9352
avelined@library.ucla.edu

Emily Bergman
Adjunct Reference Librarian
Glendale Community College
1500 N. Verdugo Road
Glendale, California 91208
818.240.1000 ext 5577
emilyanneberman@gmail.com

Jill Breznican, LAPNet Social Media Maven
Librarian & Archivist
Disney Animation Research Library
500 South Buena Vista Street
Burbank, California 91521
818-460-8201
jill.breznican@disneyanimation.com

Christopher Coleman (retired UCLA)
cdgc6542@gmail.com

Lisa Forman
Hudson Conservation Studio, LLC
1037 S. Hudson Ave.
Los Angeles, California 90019
323.939.7341
lforman@getty.edu

Stephanie Gibbs
Private Practice Conservator
Stephanie Gibbs Bookbinding
6646 Hollywood Blvd Ste 206
Los Angeles, California 90028
213-223-6921
http://www.GibbsBookbinding.com
stephanie.gibbs@gmail.com

Dawn Jaros
Conservator
Academy of Motion Picture Arts & Sciences
333 La Cienega Blvd.
Beverly Hills, California 90211
djaros@oscars.org

Joanne Lammers, LAPNet Chair 2017
Head of Core Collection Reference Files
Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences
Margaret Herrick Library
333 S. La Cienega Boulevard
Beverly Hills, California 90211
310.247.3000 x2215
jlammers@oscars.org

Ron Matteson, Vice Chair 2017 
University of California, Irvine
Science Library Receiving Dock, Bldg. 520
Rm 365
Irvine, California 92697
949.824.3709
rgmattes@uci.edu

Linda Harris Mehr, LAPNet Treasurer
Director, Margaret Herrick Library
Fairbanks Center for Motion Picture Study
333 S. La Cienega Blvd.
Beverly Hills, California 90211
310.247.3033
lmehr@oscars.org

Lorraine Perrotta
Head of Technical Services
The Huntington Library
1151 Oxford Road
San Marino, California 91108
626.405.2197
lperrotta@huntington.org

Christina Rice
Senior Librarian
Los Angeles Public Library Photo Collection
630 W. Fifth Street
Los Angeles , CA 90071
p:213. 228-7403
crice@lapl.org
photos.lapl.org

Hilary Swett, LAPNet Secretary
Archivist
Writers Guild Foundation
Shavelson-Webb Library
7000 West Third Street
Los Angeles, California 90048-4329
323.782.4544
hswett@wga.org

Michaela Ullmann
Exile Studies Librarian
Instruction Coordinator
USC Libraries
DML 230
3550 Trousdale Parkway
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0189
213.740.8185
ullmann@usc.edu

Mary Wahl
Technical Services Librarian
Pasadena City College
1570 E Colorado Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91106
626-585-7756
mwahl@pasadena.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s