• Dawn Aveline
    Head of Preservation
    UCLA Library
    11020 Kinross Avenue
    Los Angeles, CA 90095
    Phone: (310) 794.9352
    Email: avelined@library.ucla.edu
  • Emily Bergman
    Head, Gerontology Library
    University of Southern California
    3715 McClintock Avenue, Rm. 116
    Los Angeles, CA 90089-0192
    Phone: (213) 740-3855
    Email: ebergman@usc.edu
  • Cathy Billings
    Art Librarian
    Brand Library & Art Center
    1601 West Mountain Street
    Glendale, CA 91201
    Phone: (818) 548-2713
    Email: cbillings@ci.glendale.ca.us
    http://www.brandlibrary.org
  • Ani Boyadjian
    Research & Special Collections Manager
    Los Angeles Public Library
    630 W. 5th Street
    Los Angeles, CA 90071
    Email: aboyad@lapl.org
  • Jill Breznican
    Librarian & Archivist
    1400 Flower Street
    Glendale, CA 91201-8265
    Phone: (818) 544-4127
    Email: jill.breznican@disneyanimation.com
  • Christopher Coleman (retired UCLA)
    Email: cdgc6542@gmail.com
  • Lisa Forman
    Hudson Conservation Studio, LLC
    1037 S. Hudson Ave.
    Los Angeles, CA 90019
    Phone & Fax: (323) 939-7341
    Email: lforman@getty.edu
  • Dawn Jaros
    Conservator
    Academy of Motion Picture Arts & Sciences
    333 La Cienega Blvd.
    Beverly Hills, CA 90211
    Email: djaros@oscars.org
  • Jennifer Kim
    Associate Conservator
    Autry National Center
    47oo Western Heritage Way
    Los Angeles, CA 90027
    Phone: (323) 495-4355
    Email: jkim@theautry.org
  • Joanne Lammers
    Managing Director, Library & Archives
    Writers Guild Foundation
    7000 West Third Street
    Los Angeles, CA 90048
    Phone: (323) 782-4692
    Email: jlammers@wga.org
    www.wgfoundation.org
  • Ron Matteson,┬áLAPNet Chair, 2014
    University of California, Irvine
    Science Library Receiving Dock, Bldg. 520
    Attn: Ron Matteson rm 365
    Irvine, CA 92697
    Phone : (949) 824-3709
    Email : rgmattes@uci.edu
  • Daryl Maxwell
    LAPNet Archivist
    damaxwell@earthlink.net
  • Linda Harris Mehr, LAPNet Treasurer
    Director, Margaret Herrick Library
    Fairbanks Center for Motion Picture Study
    333 S. La Cienega Blvd.
    Beverly Hills, CA 90211
    Phone: (310) 247-3033
    Email: lmehr@oscars.org
  • Lorraine Perrotta
    Head of Technical Services
    The Huntington Library
    1151 Oxford Road
    San Marino, CA 91108
    Phone: (626) 405-2197
    Email: lperrotta@huntington.org
  • Emma Roberts, LAPNet Vice Chair, 2014
    Librarian III, Art, Music & Recreation / Rare Books
    Los Angeles Public Library
    630 W. 5th Street
    Los Angeles, CA 90071
    Phone: (213) 228-7243
    Email: eroberts@lapl.org
  • Abby L. Saunders
    Curator, Cassady Lewis Carroll Collection
    Special Collections
    Doheny Memorial Library, DML 226
    University of Southern California
    3550 Trousdale Parkway
    Los Angeles, CA 90089-0183
    email: Abby.Saunders@usc.edu
    tel: 213-740-3672
  • Mike Shea
    Reference Librarian, Special Collections
    Glendale Public Library
    222 East Harvard Street
    Glendale, CA 91205
    Phone: (818) 548-2037
    Email: mshea@ci.glendale.ca.us
    http://www.glendalepubliclibrary.org
  • Jeff Thompson
    Archivist (for identification purposes only)
    Twentieth Century Fox Photo Archive
    10201 W. Pico Blvd., 99-150
    Los Angeles, CA 90064
    Phone: (310)-369-0816
    Email: Jeffrey.thompson@fox.com
  • Beth Werling
    History Department
    Los Angeles County Museum of Natural History
    900 Exposition Blvd.
    Los Angeles, CA 90007
    Phone: (213) 763-3505
    Email: bwerling@nhm.org

0 Responses to “LAPNet Steering Committee Members”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

Archived Posts


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 86 other followers

%d bloggers like this: